Archive | VIDEO RSS feed for this section
2013-04-25_1720

Hamstrings Stretches

Straight Leg Waiter Stretch https://s3.amazonaws.com/store.newlifevideos/straight-leg-waiter-stretch-1-1.mp4 Supine Hamstring Stretch https://s3.amazonaws.com/store.newlifevideos/supine-hamstring-stretch-1-1.mp4 IT Band Stretch https://s3.amazonaws.com/store.newlifevideos/it-band-stretch-1-1.mp4 FITNESS DISCLAIMER: The information contained in this site is for educational purposes only. You should consult a physician before beginning a new diet or exercise program. The results, if any, from the exercises may vary from person-to-person. Engaging in any exercise or […]

Comments Off on Hamstrings Stretches Continue Reading →
2013-04-25_1715

Lower Back Stretches

Supine Hip Rotators https://s3.amazonaws.com/store.newlifevideos/supine-hip-rotators-1-1.mp4 Leg Tuck https://s3.amazonaws.com/store.newlifevideos/leg-tuck-1-1.mp4 Straight Leg Waiter https://s3.amazonaws.com/store.newlifevideos/straight-leg-waiter-stretch-1-1.mp4 Prone Back Extensions https://s3.amazonaws.com/store.newlifevideos/prone-back-extension-1-1.mp4

Comments Off on Lower Back Stretches Continue Reading →