Tag Archives: Supine Piriformis Stretch
2013-04-25_1720

Quads Stretches

Lunge Stretch https://s3.amazonaws.com/store.newlifevideos/lunge-stretch-1-1.mp4 Quad Stretch https://s3.amazonaws.com/store.newlifevideos/quad-stretch-1-1.mp4 Groin Stretch https://s3.amazonaws.com/store.newlifevideos/groin-stretch-1-1.mp4 Hip Stretch https://s3.amazonaws.com/store.newlifevideos/hip-stretch-1-1.mp4 Supine Piriformis Stretch https://s3.amazonaws.com/store.newlifevideos/supine-piriformis-stretch-1-1.mp4 Seated Hip and Glute Stretch https://s3.amazonaws.com/store.newlifevideos/seated-hip-and-glute-stretch-1-1.mp4 FITNESS DISCLAIMER: The information contained in this site is for educational purposes only. You should consult a physician before beginning a new diet or exercise program. The results, if any, from the exercises […]

Comments Off on Quads Stretches Continue Reading →